Print Page     Close Window     

Executive Officers & Board of Directors

Howard Marks, CFA, Director and Co-Chairman *
Bruce Karsh, Director, Co-Chairman and Chief Investment Officer *
Jay Wintrob, Director and Chief Executive Officer *
John Frank, Director and Vice Chairman *
Sheldon Stone, Director and Principal
Robert Denham, Director
Steven Gilbert, Director ^ **
Larry Keele, CFA, Director
D. Richard Masson, Director ^ **
Wayne Pierson, CFA, Director ^ **
Marna Whittington, Director ^ **
Todd Molz, General Counsel, Chief Administrative Officer and Secretary
Daniel Levin, Chief Financial Officer and Managing Director

^Independent director
*Executive committee member
**Audit committee member

© 2007-2019 Oaktree Capital Management, L.P. All rights reserved. Securities offfered through OCM Investments, LLC (Member FINRA), a subsidiary of Oaktree Capital Management, L.P.